FreshRemix » Disco » DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)

DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)

Date: 4.01.2018 | Disco, RnB, Pop, Blues, Rock | Tags: Chart Monsterjam, 1977, DMC Monsterjam, DMC Records, Bee Gees, Barry White, Heatware, Marvin Gaye, Shalamar, Leo Sayer | Download DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017) for free.
DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)

29 Huge tracks from one of the greatest years in music. Guaranteed floor fillers all in one continuous mix! You Sexy Thing is a song recorded by the British group Hot Chocolate. It was written by Hot Chocolate's lead singer Errol Brown, and produced by Mickie Most. It Sir Duke is a song composed and performed by Stevie Wonder, from his album Songs in the Key of Life. The Hustle is a disco song by songwriter/arranger Van McCoy and the Soul City Symphony. Baby, Dont Change Your Mind is a song by Gladys Knight & The Pips. Knowing Me, Knowing You is a hit single recorded by Swedish pop group ABBA. Night Fever is a song written and performed by the Bee Gees. Strictly DJ Use Only. Leave on continuous for complete mix.

DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)
Rock, Latin, Funk, Soul, Disco, Ambient, Classic Rock, Europop | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 01-09-2017 | 01:19:43 | 183 Mb

Dmc - Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 1:19:43

01. Commodores Brick House
02. Bee Gees How Deep Is Your Love
03. Stevie Wonder Sir Duke
04. Hot Chocolate You Sexy Thing
05. Bee Gees Stayin Alive
06. Jacksons Show You The Way To Go
07. Bee Gees Night Fever
08. Rose Royce Car Wash
09. Emotions Best Of My Love
10. Abba Knowing Me, Knowing You
11. Barry White Its Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
12. Gladys Knight & The Pips Baby Dont Change Your Mind
13. Odyssey Native New Yorker
14. Van McCoy The Hustle
15. Heatware Boogie Nights
16. O´Jays Darlin Darlin Baby
17. Marvin Gaye Got To Give It Up
18. Thelma Houston Dont Leave Me This Way
19. Earth, Wind & Fire & The Emotions Boogie Wonderland
20. Shalamar Uptown Festival Medley
21. Boney M Ma Baker
22. Meco Star Wars
23. Jean Michel Jarre Oxygéne Part IV
24. Santana Shes Not There
25. Leo Sayer Thunder In My Heart
26. Status Quo Rocking All Over The World
27. Emerson, Lake & Palmer Fanfare For The Common Man
28. Elvis Presley Way Down
29. Meatloaf Bat Out Of Hell


DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)

DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)

DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)
DMC Monsterjam 1977 Vol. 1 (2017)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


February 2019 (370)
January 2019 (442)
December 2018 (533)
November 2018 (446)
October 2018 (509)
September 2018 (428)