FreshRemix » Disco » Compilation Plaizir Muzic Vol. 2 (2018)

Compilation Plaizir Muzic Vol. 2 (2018)

Date: 14.09.2018 | Disco, RnB, Pop, Blues | Tags: Compilation, Plaizir Muzic, Stephane Deschezeaux, Windy City, Peter Pc, Lennart Richter, Zoubida Mebarki | Download Compilation Plaizir Muzic Vol. 2 (2018) for free.
Compilation Plaizir Muzic Vol. 2 (2018)

Find some of the best titles, edited on this brand new compilation Pleasure Muzic Vol2 Vol2, very funky, you will enjoy the ears, with titles like Mystery by Stephane Deschezeaux Feat. Positively influenced by his father as a funk bass player, his excitement for different music genres, e.g. Funk, Jazz & Disco, has been widespread since his childhood. As a teenager, he purchased turntables and firstly started with Turntablism just for fun. Kiki Kyte Version released only in Vinyl and appears for the very first time on this beautiful compilation, also find Tommy Glasses, Lennart Reichter, Peter Pc, and many more artists. Also discover a title of Familys Jam Featured by Steven Anthony exclusively available on this compilation.

Compilation Plaizir Muzic Vol. 2 (2018)
Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Soul, Funk, Disco | Plaizir Muzic
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10-09-2018 | 01:08:17 | 158 Mb

01. Stephane Deschezeaux & Kiki Kyte - Mystery (The Family's Jam Remix) 7:11
02. Will The Funkboss - Want To Be Yours (Original Mix) 6:19
03. Tommy Glasses - My Place (Extendedl Mix) 4:29
04. Peter Pc - Onde Esta (Revisited Version) 4:22
05. Windy City - Acid Dreams (Original Mix) 4:30
06. Various Artists - Never (The Family's Jam Remix) (Feat. Mustapha & Zoubida Mebarki) 5:15
07. Various Artists - Party Girl (Extended Mix) (Feat. Jakspin & Malik Wilson) 4:59
08. Various Artists - Stay With Me (Electro Boogie Jam Mix) (Feat. Lennart Richter & Maria Estrella) 4:30
09. Will The Funkboss - Lovers (Original Mix) 4:56
10. The Family's Jam & Steven Gregory - This Iz How We Do It (Original Mix) 4:39
11. Peter Pc - Spirits (Original Mix) 8:42
12. Ollie S. - Magic Operator (Original Mix) 8:24

Compilation Plaizir Muzic Vol. 2 (2018)

Compilation Plaizir Muzic Vol. 2 (2018)

Compilation Plaizir Muzic Vol. 2 (2018)
Compilation Plaizir Muzic Vol. 2 (2018)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


September 2018 (325)
August 2018 (451)
July 2018 (380)
June 2018 (370)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)