FreshRemix » Disco » VA - Punk Goes Christmas (2013) FLAC

VA - Punk Goes Christmas (2013) FLAC

Date: 10.12.2013 | Disco, Pop, Rock | Tags: Pop, Punk, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download VA - Punk Goes Christmas (2013) FLAC for free.
VA - Punk Goes Christmas (2013) FLAC

2013 holiday release, the first truly festive installment in the popular Punk Goes... series. Includes tracks from New Found Glory, All Time Low, Real Friends, Man Overboard, The Summer Set, Crown The Empire, Yellowcard, Issues, Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio), Set It Off, The Ready Set, and William Beckett.

VA - Punk Goes Christmas (2013) FLAC
Pop, Punk | Fearless Records
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 00:41:41 | 280 Mb

01. New Found Glory Nothing for Christmas
02. All Time Low Fools Holiday
03. Real Friends I Had a Heart
04. Man Overboard Father Christmas (The Kinks Cover)
05. The Summer Set This Christmas (Donny Hathaway Cover)
06. Crown the Empire There Will Be No Christmas
07. Yellowcard Christmas Lights (Coldplay Cover)
08. Issues Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays (*NSYNC Cover)
09. Jason Lancaster (of Go Radio) All I Can Give You
10. The Ready Set I Dont Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You
11. Set It Off This Christmas (Ill Burn It to the Ground)
12. William Beckett Do You Hear What I Hear? (Noel Regney and Gloria Shayne Baker Cover)

VA - Punk Goes Christmas (2013) FLAC

VA - Punk Goes Christmas (2013) FLAC
VA - Punk Goes Christmas (2013) FLAC
VA - Punk Goes Christmas (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (294)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)