FreshRemix » Disco » VA - All Aboard The Mulletship Vol 3 (2013)

VA - All Aboard The Mulletship Vol 3 (2013)

Date: 16.12.2013 | Disco | Tags: Mullet | Download VA - All Aboard The Mulletship Vol 3 (2013) for free.
VA - All Aboard The Mulletship Vol 3 (2013)

Casio Social Club's Mullet Records imprint has always been impressively productive, offering up new digital EPs of colourful, synth-heavy blends of nu-disco, electrofunk and synth-pop every few weeks. It's no surprise, then, that this third compilation of label highlights boasts a staggering 25 tracks. If you enjoy the label's kaleidoscopic sound, you'll be in your element. Picking out highlights is tough, but look out for DATO's shimmering nu-disco meets P-funk gem "Got To Get Out", Spirit Catcher's deliciously tactile remake of Tad Wily's "Garage Love", Martin Brodin's ludicrously heavy slo-mo analogue synth jam "Cash Money", and the wide-eyed '80s soul revivalism of Spirit Catcher's delightful "Never Give Up".

VA - All Aboard The Mulletship Vol 3 (2013)
Electronic, Nu-Disco | Mullet
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 02:04:08 | 315 Mb

01. Justin Illusion - Casio Social Club
02. Kick it With You (Radio Edit) [feat. Kinema] - Satin Jackets
03. Don't Wait Up - Chordashian
04. Got to Get Out - Dato
05. Go Ahead - Tad Wily
06. Bipolar Duality (feat. MC Winksy) - Sare Havlicek
07. Shacka Lackin (Maxi Version) [feat. Jayne-Anne Power] - The Manuel Portio
08. Garage Love (Spirit Catcher's Operator Mix) - Tad Wily
09. Love - Markas
10. New York City Breakers - Funboys
11. When I'm Around You - Elijah Collins
12. Rock the Discotheque - Justin Winks & Casio Social Club
13. Just Be Easy - ODahl
14. Crush (Radio Edit) - Casio Social Club
15. Better Than Me (Radio Edit) [feat. Orlando Johnson] - Pandolfo & Del Gado
16. Little French Girl (Radio Edit) - Casio Social Club
17. We Found Love (Fishing Vest Remix) [feat. Frankie David] - TL2
18. It's OK (Radio Edit) - Bastian's Happy Flight
19. Spirit of the Night - Tesla Boy
20. Breakaway (Radio Edit) - Dabeull
21. Cash Money - Martin Brodin
22. Never Give Up (feat. Mr Renard) - Spirit Catcher
23. Detention Happiness - Rene Breitbarth
24. Fyi - Fishing Vest
25. Daytona Interlude - Rene Breitbarth

VA - All Aboard The Mulletship Vol 3 (2013)

VA - All Aboard The Mulletship Vol 3 (2013)
VA - All Aboard The Mulletship Vol 3 (2013)
VA - All Aboard The Mulletship Vol 3 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 1)