FreshRemix » Disco » Reggie B - DNA (2013)

Reggie B - DNA (2013)

Date: 24.02.2014 | Disco, RnB | Tags: Tokyo Dawn Records, Reggie B | Download Reggie B - DNA (2013) for free.
Reggie B - DNA (2013)

Kansas City based singer/producer Reggie B has always been a prodigious talent, though it could be argued that he's yet to release a killer full-length. Happily, DNA could be that album. His third in total (and first since 2007), it offers a kaleidoscopic fusion of modern soul, hip-hop soul and electrofunk, all wrapped up in the kind of dayglo synths that have recently peppered the work of Freekwency and Onra (who has, of course, previously featured Reggie on his cuts, and lends a hand on one track here). With Reggie's superb vocals to the fore, and guests including DJ Spinna, Kevin Piece, D-Lok, DNA is undoubtedly one of the best synth-soul sets we've heard for some time. Don't sleep.

Reggie B - DNA (2013)
Soul, Funk, Future Soul, Neo-Soul | Tokyo Dawn Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:14:04 | 171 Mb

01. Do You Wanna Ride (feat. B. Bravo, Salva & C-Note)
02. Light Horizon (feat. Onra & Ubiquitous)
03. Martian Man (feat. DJ Spinna)
04. Every Pharaoh Needs a Queen
05. Love Me
06. Her Own Way
07. Addictive (feat. Leonard D'stroy & Hevi)
08. Brown Paper Bag (feat. 00genesis)
09. Hypnotized
10. Poison Candy
11. Databan
12. Just Enough (feat. D-Lok)
13. Your Ways
14. Love's the Way (feat. Kan Sano)
15. Where'd the Music Go (feat. Approach)
16. Dna
17. Orion (The Return) [feat. Kevin Pierce]

Reggie B - DNA (2013)

Reggie B - DNA (2013)
Reggie B - DNA (2013)
Reggie B - DNA (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 0)