FreshRemix » Disco » Broken Twin - May (2014)

Broken Twin - May (2014)

Date: 22.12.2014 | Disco, Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Broken Twin, Anti, Epitaph, River Raining, Glimpse Of A Time | Download Broken Twin - May (2014) for free.
Broken Twin - May (2014)

The plaintive lament 'If Pilots Go To Heaven' has the line "I come across the border to be where you are/I almost regret that I've come this far" which could signify the reuniting of old flames or equally represent a journey to the brink of existence. Minimalist in much of its arrangement, with a distinctly lo-fi feel, May's melodies, are for the most part are constructed with little more than a stark combination of piano, strings and percussion. Mixed by Ian Caple - whose work with Tricky, Tindersticks and Kate Bush proves he knows more than a thing or two about foreboding atmospherics - renders tracks such as opener 'The Aching' with an almost lunar quality; gently plucked acoustics fluctuating across a chilling vacuum of strings.

Broken Twin - May (2014)
Alternative, Folk, Grunge, Dream Pop | Anti - Epitaph
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:42:46 | 61 Mb

01. Broken Twin - The Aching 03:57
02. Broken Twin - Glimpse Of A Time 03:35
03. Broken Twin - Roam 04:31
04. Broken Twin - Sun Has Gone 03:28
05. Broken Twin - River Raining 03:24
06. Broken Twin - Soon After This 04:30
07. Broken Twin - Out Of Air 04:08
08. Broken Twin - In Dreams 05:12
09. Broken Twin - If Pilots Go To Heaven 03:59
10. Broken Twin - No Darkness 05:59

Broken Twin - May (2014)

Broken Twin - May (2014)
Broken Twin - May (2014)
Broken Twin - May (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)