FreshRemix » Disco » Kat Dahlia - My Garden (2015)

Kat Dahlia - My Garden (2015)

Date: 6.01.2015 | Disco, RnB, Pop, News | Tags: Kat Dahlia, Epic Records, Sony Music Entertainment, Saturday Sunday, Walk On Water | Download Kat Dahlia - My Garden (2015) for free.
Kat Dahlia - My Garden (2015)

Like the beautiful variations of the flower genus her name represents, the Miami-bred, Cuban-American singer/songwriter's hotly anticipated 2015 debut album, aptly titled MY GARDEN, is complex, intoxicating and unforgettable. There's no one quite like Kat Dahlia. Her electrifying sound is a sultry mix of pop, Latin, hip-hop and reggae influences, and she deftly alternates between unleashing pure, infectious lyrical fire in party jams like "Clocks" and "Tumbao," and poetically pondering matters of the heart in ballads such as "I'm Think I'm In Love" and "Walk on Water." She is an artist of her own making. "There's no other way to stand out than just being myself," says the rising Latin pop star. "I write my own music.

Kat Dahlia - My Garden (2015)
Pop, Music Latino | Epic Records - Sony Music Entertainment
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:43:36 | 101 Mb

01. Kat Dahlia - My Garden 04:01
02. Kat Dahlia - Gangsta 04:09
03. Kat Dahlia - Crazy 03:36
04. Kat Dahlia - Saturday Sunday 03:25
05. Kat Dahlia - I Think I'm In Love 03:27
06. Kat Dahlia - Tumbao 03:54
07. Kat Dahlia - Mirror 04:22
08. Kat Dahlia - Lava 04:18
09. Kat Dahlia - Walk On Water 05:33
10. Kat Dahlia - Clocks 03:08
11. Kat Dahlia - Just Another Dude 03:40

Kat Dahlia - My Garden (2015)

Kat Dahlia - My Garden (2015)
Kat Dahlia - My Garden (2015)
Kat Dahlia - My Garden (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)