FreshRemix » Disco » DMC 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 (2014)

DMC 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 (2014)

Date: 6.01.2015 | Disco, Pop | Tags: DMC, 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 | Download DMC 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 (2014) for free.
DMC 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 (2014)

DMC 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 (2014)
Disco | DMC
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:14:13 | 170 Mb

01. Four Seasons ‘December ’63 (Oh What A Night)’
02. Real Thing ‘You To Me Are Everything’
03. Johnny Bristol ‘Hang On In There Baby’
04. Barry White ‘Let The Music Play’
05. Carl Douglas ‘Kung Fu Fighting’
06. Stevie Wonder ‘Superstition’
07. Jackson 5 ‘ABC’
08. George McCrae ‘Rock Your Baby’
09. Freda Payne ‘Band Of Gold’
10. Nolans ‘I’m In The Mood For Dancing’
11. Abba ‘Take A Chance On Me’
12. Stevie Wonder ‘Sir Duke’
13. Jacksons ‘Show You The Way To Go’
14. KC And The Sunshine Band ‘That’s The Way (I Like It)’
15. Stevie Wonder ‘Signed Sealed Delivered I’m Yours’
16. Van McCoy ‘The Hustle’
17. Tavares ‘More Than A Woman’
18. Chaka Khan ‘I’m Every Woman’
19. Whispers ‘And The Beat Goes On’
20. Joe Tex ‘Ain’t No Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)’
21. Jacksons ‘Blame It On The Boogie’
22. Labelle ‘Lady Marmalade (Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi Ce Soir)’
23. Blondie ‘Heart Of Glass’
24. Candi Staton ‘Young Hearts Run Free’
25. Barry White ‘You See The Trouble With Me’
26. Sister Sledge ‘Lost In Music’ 27. Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes ‘Don’t Leave Me This Way’
28. Donna Summer ‘Bad Girls’
29. Michael Jackson ‘Don’t Stop Til’ You Get Enough’
30. Abba ‘Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)’
31. Third World ‘Now That We Found Love’
32. Lipps Inc ‘Funky Town’
33. O Jays ‘Love Train’
34. A Taste Of Honey ‘Boogie Oogie Oogie’
35. Detroit Spinners ‘Working My Way Back To You’
36. Trammps ‘Hold Back The Night’
37. Smokey Robinson ‘Tears Of A Clown’
38. Earth Wind And Fire ‘September’
39. Dooleys ‘Wanted’
40. Village People ‘Go West’
41. Michael Zager Band ‘Let’s All Chant’
42. Earth Wind And Fire ‘Let’s Groove’
43. Tavares ‘Don’t Take Away The Music’
44. Elton John And Kiki Dee ‘Don’t Go Breaking My Heart’
45. Rod Stewart ‘Maggie May’
46. David Essex ‘Gonna Make You A Star’
47. Edwin Starr ‘Contact’

DMC 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 (2014)

DMC 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 (2014)
DMC 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 (2014)
DMC 70s Monsterjam Vol.1 (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: reall
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (289)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)