FreshRemix » Disco » VA - Beat Flippa I Got the Blues, Vol.1 (2015)

VA - Beat Flippa I Got the Blues, Vol.1 (2015)

Date: 3.02.2015 | Disco, RnB, Pop, Blues | Tags: Music Access Inc, Ross Music Group, Pop, Soul, Blues, Reggae | Download VA - Beat Flippa I Got the Blues, Vol.1 (2015) for free.
VA - Beat Flippa I Got the Blues, Vol.1 (2015)

Blues is a vocal and instrumental form of music based on the use of "blue notes." It emerged in Black communities of the United States from spirituals, work songs, field hollers, shouts and chants, and rhymed simple narrative ballads. The use of blue notes and the prominence of call-and-response patterns in the music and lyrics are indicative of African influence. "Blue notes," also known as "worried notes," are the typically flattened third, fifth, and seventh degrees in a major scale. This is what gives the blues its inherent minor tonality.

VA - Beat Flippa I Got the Blues, Vol.1 (2015)
Pop,Soul,Blues,Reggae | Music Access Inc,Ross Music Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:10:17 | 178 Mb

01. Beat Flippa - Intro (01:22)
02. Pokey, Cupid - If It Ain't the Blues (04:29)
03. Tyree Neal - I'll Be the Other Man (04:58)
04. Adrian Bagher, Veronica Ra'elle, Big Cynthia - Lets Do It (04:05)
05. Mz. Pat - I Want Your Body (04:13)
06. Pokey - If It Ain't Broke, Dont Fix It (04:51)
07. Adrian Bagher. Level - Lets Go (03:51)
08. Ms. Portia, Veronica Ra'elle, Rosalyn Candy - You Cant Handle This (03:36)
09. Pokey. Vince Hutchinson, Adrian Bagher - T.G.I.F. (04:21)
10. Veronica Ra'elle - Sugar Daddy (04:12)
11. Pokey - I Still Do Her Wrong (04:44)
12. Rosalyn Candy, Veronica Ra'elle - The Best You Ever Had (04:28)
13. Big Cynthia - I'm Here for You (03:02)
14. Rena' The Diva - Do Your Diva Dance (04:12)
15. Ms. Portia - You Chose the Wrong Chick (04:01)
16. Pokey, Lysa, Charlene Neal - Please Be My Love Jones (04:41)
17. Big Isaac J - Pretty Girl (05:02)

VA - Beat Flippa I Got the Blues, Vol.1 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hsrb2
 (Votes #: 1)