FreshRemix » Disco » VA - One Night In Comeme Vol.4 (2015)

VA - One Night In Comeme Vol.4 (2015)

Date: 15.05.2015 | Disco | Tags: Comeme, One Night, Nu-Disco | Download VA - One Night In Comeme Vol.4 (2015) for free.
VA - One Night In Comeme Vol.4 (2015)

Matias Aguayo's Comeme label has long been a source of decidedly different electronic music - house and techno variously influenced by South American rhythms, post-punk disco, new wave and the deeper side of futurist synth-pop. This fourth label compilation confirms the imprint's unique vision, gathering 10 fine tracks and remixes from the likes of Ana Helder, Lena Wilikens, Sano and Carisma. Highlights come thick and fast, from the psychedelic flutes and foreboding, low-slung rhythms of Borusiade's remix of Helder's "Track Con Flute" and Aguayo's deliciously percissive re-make of Wilikens' "Howlin Lupus", to the early Orbital chords and Intelligent techno rhythms of RRoxymore's "D-Memory".

VA - One Night In Comeme Vol.4 (2015)
Disco, Nu-Disco | Comeme
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 00:57:04 | 134,95 Mb

01. Ana Helder - Track Con Flute 06:26
02. Philipp Gorbachev - Silver Symphony 06:45
03. Lord Byron/Sano - Royal Madness 05:06
04. Sano - Boqueron (Capracara remix) 04:32
05. Djs Pareja - Si SenIor (Los Mekanikos remix) 06:40
06. Lena Willikens - Howlin Lupus (Aguayo drum mix) 05:08
07. Ana Helder - Otra Cosa (Lena Willikens version) 04:54
08. Carisma - Filoso Y Crujiente 05:49
09. RRoxymore - D-memory 07:41
10. Christian S - Makina 04:12

VA - One Night In Comeme Vol.4 (2015)

VA - One Night In Comeme Vol.4 (2015)
VA - One Night In Comeme Vol.4 (2015)
VA - One Night In Comeme Vol.4 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: reall
 (Votes #: 2)