FreshRemix » Disco » Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015)

Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015)

Date: 28.06.2015 | Disco, Pop, Rock, News | Tags: Punk Goes Pop, Knuckle Puck, Tyler Carter, Crown The Empire, Fearless Records | Download Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015) for free.
Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015)

In the twelve years since it's launch, the Punk Goes... compilation series has spawned a movement. Featuring popular rock bands covering songs in other genres, the series has gone on to sell over 700,000 albums and over 4 million singles in just over a decade. The 12th in the series, Punk Goes Pop Volume 5, features a selection of the hottest rock bands such as Mayday Parade, Bruno Mars, Coldplay and Rihanna. Post-hardcore band I Prevail's loud rendition of Taylor Swift's "Blank Space" debuts at No. 9 on Billboard's Hot Rock Songs chart, powered by 36,000 downloads sold (up 552 percent), according to Nielsen Music. The group's self-released EP, Heart vs. Mind, opens on Top Rock Albums at No. 9 and the Billboard 200 at No. 88 with 6,000 sold .

Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015)
Post Hardcore, Pop Punk, Alternative Music | Fearless Records
256 kbps | M4A | unmixed | 2015 | 00:56:39 | 109 Mb

01. Tyler Carter - Ain't It Fun (Feat. Luke Holland)
02. August Burns Red - Wrecking Ball
03. We Came As Romans - I Knew You Were Trouble
04. Set It Off - Problem
05. Crown The Empire - Burn
06. Oceans Ate Alaska - Drunk In Love
07. Youth In Revolt - Royals
08. Volumes - Hold On, We're Going Home
09. Knuckle Puck - Chocolate
10. Slaves - Sweater Weather
11. State Champs - Stay The Night
12. Palisades - Happy
13. I Prevail - Blank Space
14. Pvris - Chandelier
15. Ice Nine Kills - Animals

Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015)

Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015)
Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015)
Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015)
Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 6 (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)