FreshRemix » Disco » Essential R&B - Remixed for Fitness (2015)

Essential R&B - Remixed for Fitness (2015)

Date: 17.10.2015 | Disco, RnB, HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: Essential R and B, Remixed For Fitness, Remixed4fitness, Tracks for Partying, Keep Fit, Fitness Workout | Download Essential R&B - Remixed for Fitness (2015) for free.
Essential R&B - Remixed for Fitness (2015)

"La La La" is a single released by British producer Naughty Boy, featuring vocals from Sam Smith. It was released on 18 May 2013 as the second single from Naughty Boy's debut album, Hotel Cabana and the deluxe version of Sam Smith's debut album In the Lonely Hour. At its time of release it was confirmed by the Official Charts Company as the fastest selling single of 2013 in the UK. By the end of 2013, "La La La" was the sixth fastest-selling single of the year in the UK, selling 145,000 copies in the first week."Get Lucky" was completed over the course of approximately 18 months. Daft Punk first met Rodgers at a listening party in New York for the duo's 1997 debut album Homework, and became friends thereafter. The duo acknowledged Chic's influence in the song "Around the World" and had great respect for Rodgers.

Essential R&B - Remixed for Fitness (2015)
Miscellaneous, Reggae Fusion, UK Garage, R&B | Remixed4fitness
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 03:07:55 | 430 Mb

01. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) (Workout Mix) 06:19
02. Sexy Bitch (Workout Mix) 04:17
03. I Love It (Workout Mix) 03:05
04. Rather Be (Workout Mix) 03:25
05. Party Rock Anthem (Workout Mix) 05:00
06. Don't Wake Me Up (Workout Mix) 05:55
07. Hideaway (Workout Mix) 04:38
08. I Could Be The One (Workout Mix) 04:26
09. Addicted To You (Workout Mix) 03:28
10. Blurred Lines ) (Workout Mix) 07:02
11. My Love (Workout Mix) 04:45
12. Shake It Off (Workout Mix) 05:47
13. I Got U (Workout Mix) 04:06
14. Burn (Workout Mix) 03:50
15. Dj Got Us Fallin' In Love (Workout Mix) 03:25
16. Timber (Workout Mix) 03:51
17. Don't You Worry Child (Workout Mix) 03:23
18. We Found Love (Workout Mix) 03:34
19. Wake Me Up (Workout Mix) 03:50
20. Nobody To Love (Workout Mix) 02:56
21. Wrecking Ball (Workout Mix) 03:51
22. Get Lucky (Originally Recorded By Daft Punk; Karaoke Version) 03:44
23. Moves Like Jagger (Workout Mix) 04:42
24. Happy (Originally Recorded By Pharrell Williams; Karaoke Version) 04:14
25. Sweet Nothing (Workout Mix) 04:19
26. La La La (Originally Recorded By Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith; Karaoke Version) 04:00
27. Play Hard (Originally Recorded By David Guetta Feat. Ne-Yo & Akon; Karaoke Version) 03:49
28. Drinking From The Bottle (Originally Recorded By Calvin Harris Feat. Tinie Tempah; Karaoke Version) 04:11
29. Summer (Originally Recorded By Calvin Harris; Karaoke Version) 03:45
30. Don't Stop The Party (Originally Recorded By Pitbull; Karaoke Version) 04:46
31. Remixed4fitness - Essential R&B Remixed Continuous Mix 59:18

Essential R&B - Remixed for Fitness (2015)

Essential R&B - Remixed for Fitness (2015)
Essential R&B - Remixed for Fitness (2015)
Essential R&B - Remixed for Fitness (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (216)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)