FreshRemix » Downtempo » Chilled With Klass (2015)

Chilled With Klass (2015)

Date: 21.12.2015 | Downtempo, Lounge, Lo&Fi, Disco, News | Tags: Chilled With Klass, IKF Records, Alan Fitzgerald, Alvares, Ivan Klass, Electric 9 | Download Chilled With Klass (2015) for free.
Chilled With Klass (2015)

The most original chilled music selection on the planet, a pure bliss for you to enjoy to the max. Ivan Klass is a good example for someone whos been blessed with that special gift.Having gathered hands-on experience in every aspect of the international dance music industry over the past two decades. Ivan Klass's, when he got oh-so- hooked on Chicago House music. It was not long before he started experimenting with making those magic beats himself, a path he decided to explore all the way by achieving academic degrees in various related areas such as sound design, programming and audio engineering. Following a much expected move to London in the early 90s, Klass has enhanced his production career and home to the uber-successful compilation series Café de Ibiza.

Chilled With Klass (2015)
Balearic, Downtempo, Lounge, Nu Disco, Indie Dance | IKF Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:51:01 | 254 Mb

01. Ivan Klass - Moonlight (Sonata In A Minor) 04:45
02. Alan Fitzgerald - Jazz On Me (Original Mix) 03:44
03. Alan Fitzgerald - K Love (Original Mix) 06:12
04. Alvares - Indian Dreams (Original Mix) 07:26
05. Alvares - String Of Lights (Ivan Klass Remix) 07:00
06. Alvares - Oasis (Original Mix) 04:02
07. Alvares - Scent Of Heaven (Original Mix) 06:16
08. Ivan Klass - Alive (Original Mix) 03:51
09. Ivan Klass - Furious Angels (Original Mix) 04:21
10. Ivan Klass - Enter (Original Mix) 06:01
11. Ivan Klass - Golden Sand (Original Mix) 05:53
12. Ivan Klass - Feel So Close To You (Original Mix) 08:35
13. Ivan Klass - Chic And Smooth (Original Mix) 06:44
14. Ivan Klass - Ibizattitude (Vocal Mix) 04:52
15. Ivan Klass - Latin Soul (Beach Mix) 07:04
16. Ivan Klass - Life (Original Mix) 06:08
17. Ivan Klass - Running On (Original Mix) 04:49
18. Ivan Klass - Love Is All About (Album Edit) 05:03
19. Electric 9 - El Sharm (Original Mix) 08:06

Chilled With Klass (2015)

Chilled With Klass (2015)
Chilled With Klass (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)