FreshRemix » Downtempo » Endless Summer (2016)

Endless Summer (2016)

Date: 24.03.2016 | Downtempo, Lounge, Lo&Fi, News | Tags: Endless Summer, Seven Island, Booggee, Massiprod, Ygomez, Sean Norvis, Ygomez | Download Endless Summer (2016) for free.
Endless Summer (2016)

Claudio Iacono, His ability and greatness lies in creating constantly merging to create a polychrome of sound and color in his DJ sets always of great impact on the dancefloor By far one of the most complete DJ of the national and international scene one of the best DJs in the world and persuades His greatness Consists of continually creating the fusion That always Creates a policromY of sounds and colors in its dj sets of great impact on the dancefloors in absolute one of the most complete djs of the national and international scene one of the best dJs of the world. Matthew Play is a House Music, Techno and Chillout producer from New Orleans, LA, USA.

Endless Summer (2016)
Soulful, Balearic, Downtempo | Seven Island
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 02:51:24 | 392 Mb

01. Lesamoor, Oscar Remington - And If I (Ft Bibi Provence) 05:07
02. Claudio Iacono - Birds Journey 04:20
03. Booggee - Ulisses (Ft Sol Abad) 03:16
04. Indysoul - Winter Interlude 12:21
05. Bruno Kauffmann - Island For Love (Original Lounge Mix) 06:28
06. Massiprod - Sonata 04:34
07. Massiprod - Love Boat 05:14
08. Ygomez - Let's Do It 03:18
09. Matthew Play - Night Moves (Funky Island Mix) 04:40
10. Sebastien Roche - For This 06:12
11. Indysoul - Burning Lies 08:52
12. Deep Mayer - Uncle's Jazz (Ft Mr Allie) 09:22
13. Sean Norvis, Seepryan - By My Side (After 7 Islands Mix) 04:10
14. Sean Norvis - Cafe De L'amour 04:15
15. Andy Silva, Jay Kash - Never Tried Enough 04:10
16. Ygomez - Carribean Journey (Original Gwada Mix) 03:48
17. Matthew Play - Endless Summer (Continuous Dj Mix) 81:10

Endless Summer (2016)

Endless Summer (2016)
Endless Summer (2016)
Endless Summer (2016)
Endless Summer (2016)
Endless Summer (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)