FreshRemix » Downtempo » Acoustic Soul (London Radio Sessions) (2018)

Acoustic Soul (London Radio Sessions) (2018)

Date: 18.02.2018 | Downtempo, Lo&Fi, RnB, Blues, Jazz | Tags: Dome Records, Acoustic Soul, London Radio Sessions, Avery Sunshine, Shaun Escoffery, Eric Roberson | Download Acoustic Soul (London Radio Sessions) (2018) for free.
Acoustic Soul (London Radio Sessions) (2018)

Dome has been the UK Home of Soul and R&B, signing the cream of vocalists and musicians in the soul genre from the UK, US and the world. To your attention it is presented publication Dome Records Ltd available for acquaintance of listening and obtaining! Early signings to Dome include Beverley Knight, Hil St Soul and Dennis Taylor. We hope you enjoy the artists on our label and will help us to spread the word. The material London Radio Sessions is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!

Acoustic Soul (London Radio Sessions) (2018)
Funk, Soul, Contemporary R&B, Future Jazz, Broken Beat | Dome Records Ltd
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 16-02-2018 | 01:13:12 | 168 Mb

01. Shaun Escoffery - Days Like This (Uk Radio Session Recording) 3:46
02. Avery Sunshine - I Got Sunshine (Uk Radio Session Recording) 3:14
03. Anthony David - Get Around (Uk Radio Session Recording) 3:47
04. Eric Roberson - Just A Dream (Uk Radio Session Recording) 4:20
05. Jarrod Lawson - Ex-Factor (Bbc 1xtra Live Lounge Recording) 4:13
06. Shaun Escoffery - Perfect Love Affair (Uk Radio Session Recording) 4:34
07. Angela Johnson - Sweet Thing (Uk Radio Session Recording) 3:30
08. Eric Roberson - Rock With You (Uk Radio Session Recording - Michael Jackson Tribute) 3:22
09. Anthony David - Let Me In (Uk Radio Session Recording) 3:19
10. Avery*Sunshine - Pinin' (Uk Radio Session Recording) 4:51
11. Shaun Escoffery - Gave Me Love (Uk Radio Session Recording) 4:08
12. Eric Roberson - Pretty Girl (Uk Radio Session Recording) 5:06
13. Angela Johnson - Only One (Uk Radio Session Recording) 4:13
14. Anthony David - Spittin' Game (Uk Radio Session Recording) 3:24
15. Avery Sunshine - Ugly Part Of Me (Uk Radio Session Recording) 5:46
16. Eric Roberson - Borrow You (Uk Radio Session Recording) 4:30
17. Avery Sunshine - All In My Head (Uk Radio Session Recording) 4:14
18. Shaun Escoffery - Space Rider (Uk Radio Session Recording) 2:56

Acoustic Soul (London Radio Sessions) (2018)

Acoustic Soul (London Radio Sessions) (2018)

Acoustic Soul (London Radio Sessions) (2018)
Acoustic Soul (London Radio Sessions) (2018)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


February 2019 (371)
January 2019 (442)
December 2018 (533)
November 2018 (446)
October 2018 (509)
September 2018 (428)