FreshRemix » Downtempo » John Beltram - Amazing Things (2013)

John Beltram - Amazing Things (2013)

Date: 26.04.2013 | Downtempo, Lounge, Lo&Fi | Tags: John Beltram, Downtempo, Ambient, IDM, Delsin Records | Download John Beltram - Amazing Things (2013) for free.
John Beltram - Amazing Things (2013)

After the well-received and career-spanning compilation that was 2011's Ambient Selections, John Beltran returns with a brand new album entitled Amazing Things, due for released on Delsin Records in April 2013. As a life long pioneer of ambient soundscapes, blissful downbeat and stirring techno, Michigan born John Beltran already has his place in history assured with a bulging back catalogue that takes in influential releases on vital labels like Peacefrog and R&S. This new 17-track album sees the man draw on his lifetime in music to craft an immediately timeless body of work that's stuffed with genuine musicality, pregnant with emotion and laden with organic blissfulness. Since Beltran's last original full length, he admits a lot has changed. "I'm using all new gear and virtual synths that I didn't have when writing Human Engine so it sounds different for sure. And let's just say that this album still wouldn't be finished had a friend not turned me on to the software Omnisphere."

John Beltram - Amazing Things (2013)
Downtempo, Ambient, IDM | Delsin Records - 98DSR
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:58:45 | 135 Mb

01. John Beltram - Retrouvailles 03:59
02. John Beltram - Clouds Pull 03:36
03. John Beltram - Het Leven Is Mooi 05:30
04. John Beltram - Our Second Summer 01:26
05. John Beltram - Seasons Go 05:50
06. John Beltram - Amazing Things To Come 02:53
07. John Beltram - Esperanto 05:48
08. John Beltram - Inexorably Tied To You 01:51
09. John Beltram - Flower Power Nuclear Submarine 04:44
10. John Beltram - Of All The Things In This World 02:11
11. John Beltram - Medellin 04:29
12. John Beltram - Broken Mechanism 04:09
13. John Beltram - For Vangelis 03:08
14. John Beltram - Snow Day 03:02
15. John Beltram - Weekend Homage 02:21
16. John Beltram - Second Summer (Version 2) 01:26
17. John Beltram - The Second I Wake 02:13

John Beltram - Amazing Things (2013)

John Beltram - Amazing Things (2013)
John Beltram - Amazing Things (2013)
John Beltram - Amazing Things (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)