FreshRemix » Downtempo » SaQi - Quest's End (2013)

SaQi - Quest's End (2013)

Date: 2.10.2013 | Downtempo | Tags: Electronic, Downtempo, Tribal, Ambient, Dub | Download SaQi - Quest's End (2013) for free.
SaQi - Quest's End (2013)

Jumpsuit Records is proud to announce saQi as the newest member of our roster and present the title track to his upcoming album, "Quest's End". SaQi creates eclectic and uplifting dance floor jams that tastefully blend live elements with the electronic. "Quest's End" is the culmination of years of hard work and play from saQi and a deep musical offering to all the people who have supported the music as well as an invitation to newcomers to listen, dance, enjoy and feel the love. Stay tuned this summer for more releases from the album as we prepare to drop the full-length album this October!

SaQi - Quest's End (2013)
Electronic, Downtempo, Tribal, Ambient, Dub | Jumpsuit Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 64:16 | 146 Mb

1. Quest's End 7:30
2. No Hay Banda (feat. Rorshack) 5:42
3. Your Last Breath 5:20
4. Saturn (feat. The Human Experience) 4:39
5. Jarro (feat. The Polish Ambassador) 5:32
6. Live Inside a Dream (Saqi Remix) [feat. Wildlight] 5:27
7. Explode Into the Clouds (feat. Worth) 5:06
8. When You Hear Me Prayin' (feat. Kmln & Santino Rice) 6:20
9. Cherubim 5:18
10. Spirits Cradle (feat. Worth & Leah Song) 6:09
11. Simple Reflejo (Saqi Remix) [feat. Lula Cruza] 6:52

SaQi - Quest's End (2013)

SaQi - Quest's End (2013)
SaQi - Quest's End (2013)
SaQi - Quest's End (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)