FreshRemix » Downtempo » Kognitif - Monometric (2014) mp3+flac

Kognitif - Monometric (2014) mp3+flac

Date: 16.02.2014 | Downtempo, Lo&Fi | Tags: Electronic, Trip-Hop, Downtempo, Lo-Fi | Download Kognitif - Monometric (2014) mp3+flac for free.
Kognitif - Monometric (2014) mp3+flac

Among many of the talented beatmakers coming out of France, Kognitif is constantly erecting sounds that resonate with a pristine quality and a gripping musical allure. If youre looking for stimulating trip-hop release to sink your teeth into, Kognitifs latest album is the prefect set of tracks to treat yourself to. Kognitif brings vocalists and an instrumentalist on board to help craft some new, original releases that should not be overlooked in the midst of his dense and polished catalog of top-notch, trip-hop, abstract hip-hop productions.

Kognitif - Monometric (2014) mp3+flac
Electronic, Trip-Hop, Downtempo, Lo-Fi | Kognitif
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 55:26 | 134 / 364 Mb

01. In da Mood
02. So Let's Begin (feat. Jeanette Robertson)
03. Lunacy
04. Monometric
05. Creamy Story
06. You Don't Know
07. Depth Narcosis
08. Whiskey Lullaby (feat. Jeanette Robertson)
09. Whispers from the Ether
10. Inside My Shadow (feat. Celia Lab)
11. Bande De Dégénérés
12. Mes Nuits Blanches
13. Lovely Dark
14. Passer Le Temps

Kognitif - Monometric (2014) mp3+flac

Kognitif - Monometric (2014) mp3+flac
Kognitif - Monometric (2014) mp3+flac
Kognitif - Monometric (2014) mp3+flac

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)