FreshRemix » Downtempo » Faxi Nadu - The Way Back (2014)

Faxi Nadu - The Way Back (2014)

Date: 14.03.2014 | Downtempo, Psychedelic, News | Tags: Faxi Nadu, Hypnotic, Introspective, Pure Chords, Fusion Platform | Download Faxi Nadu - The Way Back (2014) for free.
Faxi Nadu - The Way Back (2014)

In the Sea Life Aquarium in Berlin there is a big fishtank that goes in a circle around the room, and the fish swim in a never ending cycle round n round, as if they have no idea they are going in loops. Faxi Nadu music features philosophical musings presented through trance and techno stories. Exploring human nature and the interaction of past and future - part space exploration and part forgotten elven bard songs.

Faxi Nadu - The Way Back (2014)
Deep, Hypnotic, Introspective, Psychedelic | Pure Chords
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:15:52 | 138 Mb

01. Faxi Nadu - Ritual Of The Aquatic Never Been There 08:54
02. Faxi Nadu - Forty Nine Winters Together 08:26
03. Faxi Nadu - Fusion Platform 07:11
04. Faxi Nadu - Half A Ship In A Bottle 08:40
05. Faxi Nadu - The Other Day 07:58
06. Faxi Nadu - The Way Back 06:41
07. Faxi Nadu - As The Rainbow Touched The Waves 06:17
08. Faxi Nadu - What You Leave Behind 07:18
09. Faxi Nadu - Goodbye To All That 06:39
10. Faxi Nadu - Spoken Inside 07:43

Faxi Nadu - The Way Back (2014)

Faxi Nadu - The Way Back (2014)
Faxi Nadu - The Way Back (2014)
Faxi Nadu - The Way Back (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)