FreshRemix » Downtempo » Release Volume 1 (2011)

Release Volume 1 (2011)

Date: 25.10.2011 | Downtempo, Lounge | Tags: Release Records | Download Release Volume 1 (2011) for free.
Release Volume 1 (2011)

We have dedicated many radio show and online mix to promoting the talented Belgian producers and musicians that fit the RELEASE philosophy but it felt like the right time to take it up a notch. We have compiled a bunch of tracks we like made by people who have performed at our events or sent us track to play. These are all people we believe in and who confirmed our believe theres undiscovered talent out there. It is in no way a definitive overview. Theres still a lot of beautiful music waiting for more attention. But our quest isnt over yet. Weve got some aces up our sleeve. Some of them well present at our next event on December 11th at Beursschouwburg in Brussels. We feel very privileged that the artists involved allow us to share their music. We hope we can help them get noticed some more this way. Although some of them like JtotheC, UpHigh Collective and San Soda left sizeable bleeps on different radars already this year. But they all deserve (even) more attention. So feel free to spread the word about this compilation. All tracks are free but if you want to support RELEASE by donating a few gold nuggets feel free to do so. This money will be reinvested into the RELEASE project which has been going solely on volunteers (organisation as well as all artists involved) but has costs anyway (from nails to hang the artwork on walls to printing flyers).

Release Volume 1 (2011)
Lounge, Downtempo, Electronic | Release Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | Oct 2011 | 01:06:57 | 141 Mb

01. JtotheC - Layerman 01:50
02. Billy Palmier - Time Zero 03:14
03. Versatell - Slow 03:08
04. MonkeyRobot - Symbiosis 03:16
05. Toma - That NY Feeling 05:15
06. Weedy - If The Spirit Moves Ya 01:21
07. 72 Soul ft. Brise - Fool is Blind 02:58
08. UpHigh Collective - Blend (i-Sa edit) 03:06
09. Panzer Kunst - Eating Ones Own Cat Food (Remix by Shepherd feat. Isa Lain) 04:30
10. SkyFix - MonoWe 07:02
11. SubReachers - Taking House Back 06:37
12. San Soda - Gala + Tiësto + Fergie 06:37
13. Shepherd - 10% (Panzer Kunst Remix) 03:28
14. 1352 - Wopa tune 02:53
15. Jazzanova - I Can See (Title Remix)

Release Volume 1 (2011)

Release Volume 1 (2011)
Release Volume 1 (2011)
Release Volume 1 (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)