FreshRemix » Downtempo » Summer Collection (2015)

Summer Collection (2015)

Date: 15.08.2015 | Downtempo, Lounge, Lo&Fi, News | Tags: Summer Collection, LON Music, Masashi Abe, Stella Mirus, Missa Johnouchi | Download Summer Collection (2015) for free.
Summer Collection (2015)

The melody reminiscent of the blue like that is cool melodic jazz guitarist cheuoh Rabbit Summer Collection, Tomoyuki ahsakawa the Academy Best Music, Fusion Jazz Group New brand of Tea Square RANDA, Cassiopeia of Issey furnace, such as Carlos Jobim. Of the New Age, the source of jazz greats. The bar is a Raleigh-up, especially PD patients producers Kazumasa Yoshioka four of the billboard directly take the topic of this music, the natural flow of the song, chemical affinity selection method, balanced mastering Nancy released a good record intact on the ability of people Producer itgetda can yera. When you view the film make this compelling piece of music selection method is a producer of persons named Kazuma four Yoshioka, eopgetda can not deny the fact that finally will be doubled also impressed.

Summer Collection (2015)
New Age, Meditation, Lounge | LON Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2015 | 01:02:59 | 144 Mb

01. Tatsuo Kato - Morning Dew 07:13
02. Various Artists - Wave 05:53
03. Randa - Jinnys Dance 03:33
04. Issei Noro - The Reason Why 04:37
05. Ubud - Flowers Under The Moon 05:16
06. Haru - El Dorado 05:15
07. Masaji Watanabe - Sail Across The Sky 05:24
08. Tomoyuki Asakawa - Kiss By Pansy 05:30
09. Masashi Abe - Fly To The Sky 04:25
10. Stella Mirus - Stella 03:58
11. Hideyo Takakuwa - Fontaine 04:01
12. Missa Johnouchi - Spoons Dance 03:52
13. Masaji Watanabe - Romance 03:57

Summer Collection (2015)

Summer Collection (2015)
Summer Collection (2015)
Summer Collection (2015)
Summer Collection (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)