FreshRemix » Drum&Bass » Artificial Intelligence - Timeline (2015)

Artificial Intelligence - Timeline (2015)

Date: 24.11.2015 | Drum&Bass | Tags: Metalheadz, Drum And Bass | Download Artificial Intelligence - Timeline (2015) for free.
Artificial Intelligence - Timeline (2015)

Artificial Intelligence- Timeline is finally here, it's their first album released on Metalheadz and it's their most accomplished work to date. A mature, confident long player that when listening you can't help but feel is 'potential achieved' and a genuine pleasure to be releasing via the label. The aesthetic of the album harks back to early AI material. It's full of soul but at hints at darker moments amongst its beauty. The palette of the project draws on classic era Jungle and goes as far back as Chicago house but in its entirety it's much more than that; they are just some of the influences to be found on an expansive album that ticks many boxes.

Artificial Intelligence - Timeline (2015)
Drum And Bass | Metalheadz
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 20 November, 2015 | 01:21:38 | 198 Mb

01. Time Out 04:52
02. Aroma 05:04
03. Fallen (feat. Dawn Wall) 04:38
04. Pass The Buck (feat. DRS) 04:40
05. Nothing But 04:53
06. The Source 05:35
07. Take Me There (feat. Steo) 05:46
08. Rizon 05:29
09. Is This Real 05:37
10. Privilege (feat. Sense) 04:36
11. Carcosa 05:20
12. Untitled Ghost 05:18
13. Heaven Sent 06:41
14. Justify (feat. Terri Walker) 04:13
15. Justify (feat. Terri Walker) (Full Vocal Version) 04:13
16. Privilege (Instrumental) 04:35

Collaborations on the album come from SCAR and newcomer Dawn Wall whilst vocals are taken care of by DRS, Terri Walker and MC Sense. Let's leave label boss Goldie to have the final say on the album; 'Artificial Intelligence have given us some great music in the past so naturally I'm really happy that we'll be releasing their latest album, I've been a fan for a long time'

Artificial Intelligence - Timeline (2015)

Artificial Intelligence - Timeline (2015)
Artificial Intelligence - Timeline (2015)
Artificial Intelligence - Timeline (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)