FreshRemix » Drum&Bass » Machinedrum - Vapor City (2013) FLAC

Machinedrum - Vapor City (2013) FLAC

Date: 15.12.2013 | Drum&Bass | Tags: UK Garage, Jungle, Juke, FLAC, LOSSLESS, Machinedrum | Download Machinedrum - Vapor City (2013) FLAC for free.
Machinedrum - Vapor City (2013) FLAC

After his Room(s) long player for Planet Mu confirmed him as an unsung hero amongst US beatsmiths, Travis Stewart follows up that gargantuan effort with this turn for Ninja Tune. It's a deeply atmospheric album that works Stewart's palpable love of jungle breaks into richly atmospheric pieces that move through sometimes mournful, sometimes dreamlike spaces that hang together like all the pieces of a creative puzzle should.

Machinedrum - Vapor City (2013) FLAC
Drum n Bass, UK Garage, Jungle, Juke | Beat Records
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2013 | 00:57:53 | 343 Mb

1 Gunshotta
2 Infinite Us
3 Dont 1 2 Lose U
4 Center Your Love
5 Vizion
6 Rise N Fall
7 SeeSea
8 U Still Lie
9 Eyesdontlie
10 Baby Its U
11 Overcome

At times the tone is blissful, as on "Center Your Love", while the immaculate breaks give way to strung out coldwave balladry on "U Still Lie". His sense of adventure as intact as ever, Stewart happily follows up such contemplation with the feisty tech-step precision of "Eyesdontlie", ensuring there's never a dull moment across the ten tracks.

Machinedrum - Vapor City (2013) FLAC

Machinedrum - Vapor City (2013) FLAC
Machinedrum - Vapor City (2013) FLAC
Machinedrum - Vapor City (2013) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)