FreshRemix » Drum&Bass » Conductors Vol 3 (2014)

Conductors Vol 3 (2014)

Date: 7.06.2014 | Drum&Bass | Tags: Jungletrain Recordings, Thumbzo, Martian Man, Asymmetric, Phuture-T | Download Conductors Vol 3 (2014) for free.
Conductors Vol 3 (2014)

"Conductors Volume 3" is the 3rd in a series of 4 track compilation releases that are meant to showcase the diversity of sounds and talent featured on the Jungletrain internet radio station. www.jungletrain.net Phuture-T - "Tactile" Straight out of the Netherlands, the one like Phuture-T delivers a beautiful drumfunk excursion with his elegant and imaginative piece, “Tactile”. Light airy pads and jazzy horns take you away as rolling, chopped up breakbeats demand your every attention. You can catch Phuture-T LIVE in the mix with his "Eastern Promise Audio" show, every other Friday from 7-10:00AM (PDT) / 4-7:00PM (CEST) on www.jungletrain.net Asymmetric - "Call the Police" Hailing all the way from St. Petersburg, Russia; the breakbeat butcher known as Asymmetric comes equipped with a funky, roughneck, beatdown of epic proportions.

Conductors Vol 3 (2014)
Drum & Bass | Jungletrain Recordings (JTREX005)
320 kbps | MP3 | single | 2014-06-02 | 00:28:21 | 65.10 Mb
Uploaded: fileom.com, dfiles.ru, ul.to, turbobit.net, bitshare.com


Tracklist:
01. Phuture-T - Tactile (06:55)
02. Asymmetric - Call The Police (06:56)
03. Martian Man - Time Steppin' (06:47)
04. Thumbzo - Give It A Rest (07:43)



"Call the Police" is a bass heavy, drumcentric, romper stomper that smashes up a flurry of breaks, progressing into a heavy hitting medley of funk fueled madness. You can hear Asymmetric LIVE in the mix with his "Deep in the Program" show, every other Saturday from 11:00AM-12:30PM (PDT) / 8-9:30PM (CEST) on www.jungletrain.net Martian Man – "Time Steppin’" Coming from Texas, USA; the illusive Martian Man is sure to turn heads with this hypnotic piece of space funk, reminiscent of the experimental vibes from 96-97 era Reinforced Records. Artistic yet militant drum switches drive this tune into a funky arsenal of horns, odd samples, and thumping bass. You can catch Martian Man LIVE in the mix with his "More Cowbell" show every Saturday from 6-8:00PM (PDT) / 3-5:00AM (CEST) on www.jungletrain.net Thumbzo – "Give It a Rest" UK native, oldschool Jungle braniac, and production newcomer, Thumbzo cranks out a wicked tune here with "Give It a Rest". Introspective keys, dope oldschool jungle breaks, gliding pads, and big bass business take you back in time while forcing you to look forward into the future. You can catch Thumbzo LIVE in the mix every other Saturday from 4:30-6:30AM (PDT) / 1:30-3:30PM (CEST) for "The Spitfire Show" show on www.jungletrain.net

Conductors Vol 3 (2014)

Conductors Vol 3 (2014)
Conductors Vol 3 (2014)
Conductors Vol 3 (2014)
Conductors Vol 3 (2014)
Conductors Vol 3 (2014)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site Freshremix.ru irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 0)