FreshRemix » Drum&Bass » Carlo EQ - Clear Skies (2015)

Carlo EQ - Clear Skies (2015)

Date: 10.02.2015 | Drum&Bass | Tags: Soul Deep Recordings, Drum And Bass | Download Carlo EQ - Clear Skies (2015) for free.
Carlo EQ - Clear Skies (2015)

Expect gorgeous, golden tunes relentlessly pouring from this release from start to finish. Rocking the mellow, liquid vibes right from the start it's an unmistakable Soul Deep family member but there's an edge that sets it apart too. With soulful numbers like "Things I Do" breaking through and the romantic side of Carlo EQ turning out instant classics like "Us Forever" and "Words Fail", it's a perfect addition to any well-stocked liquid D&B library and has enough soul to complement any tuneful set. Get your ears around it.

Carlo EQ - Clear Skies (2015)
Drum And Bass | Soul Deep Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 26 January, 2015 | 00:59:03 | 138 Mb

01. Reflections (Original Mix) 06:04
02. Clear Skies (Original Mix) 04:54
03. Planetary Magnetics (Original Mix) 05:18
04. Round N Round (Original Mix) 05:17
05. Flute Tune (Original Mix) 05:18
06. Things I Do (Original Mix) 04:58
07. For Your Consideration (Original Mix) 05:42
08. Slack (Original Mix) 05:17
09. Us Forever (Original Mix) 05:35
10. Words Fail (Original Mix) 05:24
11. Times Bring Us Down (Original Mix) 05:18

Carlo EQ - Clear Skies (2015)

Carlo EQ - Clear Skies (2015)
Carlo EQ - Clear Skies (2015)
Carlo EQ - Clear Skies (2015)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard