FreshRemix » Dubstep » Ultimix 232 August (2016)

Ultimix 232 August (2016)

Date: 30.07.2016 | Dubstep, RnB, Pop, HipHop, Rap, News | Tags: Ultimix, Ultimix Records, Kiiara, Troye Sivan, Tinie Tempah, Dj Snake, Zara Larsson, Kungs, Dillon Francis, Ariana Grande | Download Ultimix 232 August (2016) for free.
Ultimix 232 August (2016)

Ultimix is a resource for professional DJs only. You must be a professional club, event, or a radio disc jockey to subscribe to our service. You must be a working non-broadcast professional to employ elements represented on this site. Ultimix 232 August pressing the OK button and proceeding, you certify that you are a professional club, event, or radio DJ and that video content will not be used for broadcast. Ultimix is a promotional tool for DJs who want an edge over their competition. Whether youre a mixshow, club or mobile jock, weve got something programmed specifically with you in mind. You can get the best remixes sent to you automatically as they are released!

Ultimix 232 August (2016)
Grime, Electropop, Indie, Trap, Moombahton, Hip Hop | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:57:07 | 131 Mb

01. Ariana Grande - Into You (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 05:28
02. Twenty One Pliots - Heathens (Ultimix By Mark Roberts) 04:45
03. Kiiara - Gold (Ultimix) (85) 04:35
04. Lukas Graham - Mama Said (Ultimix By Brian Roche) 04:42
05. 1975 - The Sound (Ultimix By Beat Thrillerz) 04:51
06. Troye Sivan Ft Allesia Cara - Wild (Ultimix) (94) 05:09
07. Sak Noel & Salvi Ft Sean Paul - Trumpets (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:33
08. Tinie Tempah Ft Zara Larsson - Girls Like (Ultimix By Stacy Mier) 04:52
09. Cheat Codes X Kris Kross Amsterdam - Sex (Gregor Salto Mix) (Ultimix By Strobe) 05:16
10. Dj Snake Ft George Maple - Talk (Ultimix) (118) 04:25
11. Kungs & Cookin On 3 Burners - This Girl (Ultimix By Paul Goodyear) 04:47
12. Dillon Francis Ft Snappy Jit - Candy (Ultimix) (110) 03:38


Ultimix 232 August (2016)

Ultimix 232 August (2016)
Ultimix 232 August (2016)
Ultimix 232 August (2016)
Ultimix 232 August (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 10)