FreshRemix » Dubstep » Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)

Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)

Date: 18.01.2014 | Dubstep | Tags: Frost-Raven, Dubstep SF | Download Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014) for free.
Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)

Dubstep SF presents Frost Raven - After The Fall. By now everyone has surely heard of Frost Raven, one of the most well-known and diversely talented producers coming from California, USA in quite some time. His co-project K Theory tours non-stop and consistently shares the stage with the biggest names in Electronic Dance Music.

Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)
Dubstep, Glitch Hop | Dubstep SF (DUBSTEPSF027)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014-01-06 | 01:01:09 | 141.30 Mb

01. Terraphima (5:19)
02. Dragoon (3:56)
03. Haunted Cove (4:55)
04. Fools Forest (4:35)
05. The Beast (5:44)
06. Marching Monks (5:07)
07. Monsters (4:59)
08. Goblins (5:45)
09. Ruins (feat. Divasonic) (5:19)
10. Hall of kings (5:25)
11. Spirit Walker (5:09)
12. After the fall (4:56)

Their shows have been getting bigger and bigger with each season and they have had numerous #1 best sellers on Beatport. Dustin Musser's solo project, Frost Raven, has benefitted immensely from all of this stage time by allowing him to fine tune his production to meet the demanding needs of today's modern audience. This album is fused with deep layers of Dubstep, Glitch Hop and the Grimiest, Grooviest Bass vibes ever! Audiences are constantly thrilled to the point of exhaustion and their quivering knees are a testament to his emotional and hard hitting musical compositions. Now with 5 full length albums under his belt AFTER THE FALL is an exodus into alternative sounds. Dustin is never pigeon holed or locked in to categories and for this reason above all others you are treated to an uncensored escapade into ecstatic electronic music.

Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)

Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)
Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)
Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)
Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)
Frost-Raven - After The Fall (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 2)