FreshRemix » Dubstep » Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)

Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)

Date: 19.01.2014 | Dubstep, Breaks | Tags: Ripple, Mykies McFilthy, Bass Star Records | Download Ripple - Woofercooka (2013) for free.
Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)

DJ Ripple is the owner of Full Melt recordings, a San Francisco, California based Dubstep label. One of the stateside originators of the sound, he can be found spreading the dubstep vibes most weekends throughout the bay area. Ripple is a fixture of the San Francisco scene with many notable release world wide on the most prominent labels.

Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)
Dubstep, Breaks | Bass Star Records (BASSCD017A)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013-06-27 | 01:10:17 | 161.91 Mb

01. Tuning (7:16)
02. Yes! (4:41)
03. The Joy Of It (7:27)
04. Hip-Hop Bumba-Clot Element (4:38)
05. Different Ting (5:06)
06. No Doubt We The Roughest (5:22)
07. Gimme The Fiya (feat Taso) (3:52)
08. Deep Empathy, Sympathy and Love (7:12)
09. Wanna Get High (5:21)
10. Hashishin (4:34)
11. Mykies McFilthy - Days Go By (Ripple VIP rmx) (4:37)
12. Funeral Dub (4:53)
13. Sunday Morning Dub (5:18)

His singles have over 1 million plays on youtube and he has toured many corners of the planet. His ethnic stylings and heady atmospherics create the soundtrack to your mind. He has numerous vinyl releases along with major collaborators like Antiserum. His music has appeared on Television including 4 minutes of the opening shot for CSI Miami! After releasing 4 hits compilations he finally gives us his long awaited full length album full of previously unreleased tracks as well as the biggest hit singles he has ever released. Bass Star Records formed in summer of 2007 is focused primarily on breaks, dub step, electro house and down tekno grooves. Expect lots of wild unpredictable new cuts coming from this phatty side project from Geomagnetic Records Label Group.

Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)

Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)
Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)
Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)
Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)
Ripple - Woofercooka (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 1)