FreshRemix » Dubstep » Truth - Hollow World (2014)

Truth - Hollow World (2014)

Date: 15.06.2014 | Dubstep | Tags: Truth, Firepower Records, Flowdan, Lelijveld, Joker, Taso, TaLabun | Download Truth - Hollow World (2014) for free.
Truth - Hollow World (2014)

Truth are at the forefront of the deep dubstep game right now; no other producer(s) represents the murky, subby bass sounds better than these two. A first look at their new album, Hollow World, may cause some confused faces; Truth on Firepower Records? Whilst the duo have previously released on labels such as Tempa and Deep Medi, a move to Datsiks imprint that stands for the tearout, filthy side of the scene might seem quite unusual, but this just proves how diverse the label is. If youre a Truth fan, fear not, as this is definitely one of their largest releases to date. The 14-track album finds the perfect balance between deep rollers and chilled out vibes, and boasts collaborations from the likes of Joker, Flowdan, Bijou & Taso. They are true masters of their craft and this album is an instant classic to stay the least. Pick up your copy from all good retailers below.

Truth - Hollow World (2014)
Dubstep | Firepower Records (POW070)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014-06-10 | 01:01:41 | 144.40 Mb

01. Come With Me (5:12)
02. Truth feat. Flowdan - Madman (4:27)
03. Truth feat. Lelijveld - Recollections (4:44)
04. The Only Ones (5:06)
05. Truth feat. Joker, Taso & Lelijveld - Evil Eye (4:41)
06. The Fact (5:00)
07. Skin Flick (4:13)
08. Truth feat. TaLabun - Them (3:49)
09. Truth feat. Bijou - Nervous (2:52)
10. Truth feat. Taso - Goodbye (4:39)
11. Truth feat. Ill Child & Lelijveld - Broken (4:39)
12. London (4:19)
13. Withered (3:27)
14. Truth feat. Bijou - Hollow World (4:33)

Truth - Hollow World (2014)

Truth - Hollow World (2014)
Truth - Hollow World (2014)
Truth - Hollow World (2014)
Truth - Hollow World (2014)
Truth - Hollow World (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 0)