FreshRemix » Dubstep » VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014)

VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014)

Date: 17.07.2014 | Dubstep, Drum&Bass, News | Tags: Genesis, Abducted Records, Atomize, Tabata, Imperium, Soberts | Download VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014) for free.
VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014)

From the Abducted Records official press release: The Genesis of a new movement in bass music, pushing evil sounds that are designed for obliteration. Every song was made specifically for this compilation, all masterfully crafted by paying close attention to both sound design as well as soundscapes. The first in the series, we aim to set a standard for sound and style, and hope to lure followers into the darkness, to join our Alien Army. And in deed, this is a pretty gloomy trip into a world build upon mysterious and dark, sometimes quite cinematic textures and layers and filled up with wicked contortions and wobblings.

VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014)
Dirty Dubstep, Trap, Grime | Abducted Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:40:55 | 95 Mb

01. Document One - Probe (Original Mix) 03:48
02. Moth - Antichrist (Original Mix) 03:56
03. Code: Pandorum - Lucid Dream (Original Mix) 04:27
04. Tabata, Mo - Unleashed (Original Mix) 03:55
05. Atomize, Tabata - Destroyer Of Heavens (Original Mix) 02:59
06. Moth, 1.8.7. Deathstep - Shotgun Addiction (Original Mix) 03:53
07. Cruel Reaction, Savid - Fuck You (Original Mix) 03:53
08. Imperium, Soberts - Darkness Falls (Soberts Vip) 03:45
09. Fate Zero - Submergence (Original Mix) 06:35
10. Cretin - Reanimator (Original Mix) 03:39

VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014)

VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014)
VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014)
VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014)
VA - Genesis [Abducted Records] (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)