FreshRemix » Dubstep » Gunz N Brozes - Symbolism (2014)

Gunz N Brozes - Symbolism (2014)

Date: 31.08.2014 | Dubstep, Drum&Bass | Tags: Gunz N Brozes, Electronic, Dubstep, Glitch, Drum And Bass, Symbolism, Wayside Recordings | Download Gunz N Brozes - Symbolism (2014) for free.
Gunz N Brozes - Symbolism (2014)

GNB's Debut lp 'Symbolism' is 11 tracks of hard edged DNB Dubstep fusion, packed with explosive vibes. This Hedlok and friends side project lp is fully packed with explosive hard hitting beats and dynamic basslines. This is not for the faint hearted and is a must have for fans of heavy dubstep/filth and Drum and Bass heads.

Gunz N Brozes - Symbolism (2014)
Electronic, Glitch, Dubstep, Drum & Bass | Wayside Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 00:45:36 | 104 Mb

01. Symbolisms (Original Mix)2:19
02. Phantom (Original Mix)4:52
03. Concussion (Original Mix)4:05
04. Last Chance At Peace (Original Mix)4:17
05. Gun Metal Gold (Original Mix)4:06
06. VooDoo People (Original Mix)3:41
07. Shadow Self (Original Mix)4:30
08. Frozen Tundra (Original Mix)6:22
09. Adrenaline Rush (Original Mix)3:05
10. Infernal Pleasure (Original Mix)4:05
11. Brave New World (Original Mix)4:28

Gunz N Brozes - Symbolism (2014)

Gunz N Brozes - Symbolism (2014)
Gunz N Brozes - Symbolism (2014)
Gunz N Brozes - Symbolism (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: metaler
 (Votes #: 0)