FreshRemix » Dubstep » 501 - Crystallize EP (2014)

501 - Crystallize EP (2014)

Date: 9.12.2014 | Dubstep | Tags: 501, Never Say Die Records, Barely Alive, Ras, Protohype | Download 501 - Crystallize EP (2014) for free.
501 - Crystallize EP (2014)

Just over a year after releasing his 'Beat The System EP', iconic dubstep producer 501 is armed with a new four-track collection for Never Say Die, to be released on 8th December. With his music, it is often a case of quality over quantity, and 'Crystallize' stands as a testament to this. The title track opens with a rolling and snare-heavy introduction but soon increases in power, firing stuttering shots beneath snatches of vocals.

501 - Crystallize EP (2014)
Dubstep, Trap | Never Say Die Records (NSDX066)
320 kbps | MP3 | single | 2014-12-08 | 00:14:06 | 31.68 Mb

01. Crystallize (original mix) (03:56)
02. 501 & Protohype - Won't Change (feat Ras - original mix) (03:38)
03. Kill Your Boss (original mix) (03:27)
04. Kill Your Boss (Barely Alive remix) (03:05)

Next up is 'Won't Change', a blistering collaboration with Protohype with vocals from Ras, that fuses bleeps, glitches, soft melodic riffs and furiously hammering drops together in slick harmony. 'Kill Your Boss' is funk-filled from start to finish, incorporating catchy piano hooks and swift tempo switches alongside gargling jerks of bass. Barely Alive close the EP with their remix of this track, and sling some hip hop influences into the mix before taking things down a notch in their trademark hybrid trap style. 501's sounds are sounding as fresh and imaginative as ever throughout 'Crystallize EP' - this is a truly striking release.

501 - Crystallize EP (2014)

501 - Crystallize EP (2014)

501 - Crystallize EP (2014)
501 - Crystallize EP (2014)
501 - Crystallize EP (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (256)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)