FreshRemix » Electro » Yk n - Ys, Im Witch T (2016)

Yk n - Ys, Im Witch T (2016)

Date: 25.02.2016 | Electro, Rock | Tags: Ys, Sparks, Im Witch T, tUnE-yAbrDs, Peter, Moby, Death Cab For Cutie, Yk n, Bjorn and John, tUnE-yArDs | Download Yk n - Ys, Im Witch T (2016) for free.
Yk n - Ys, Im  Witch T (2016)

The widow of John Lennon, musician and avant-garde artist Yoko Ono, has released a new music album Yes, I'm a Witch Too. The album is a collection of duets and recorded during the same collection Yes, I'm a Witch, 2007. As with the predecessor, the new album than a dozen well-known musicians will present covers and remixes of the song It. Among them - Moby, Death Cab for Cutie and Sparks, a Swedish indie rock band Peter Bjorn and John, and New York electro-pop composer Penguin Prison. All these groups have submitted remixes It's early work with John Lennon and compositions, published as part of a solo career of Yoko in the '70s and' 80s - in the end it turned experimental techno. Cover the new album was a photograph of Yoko Ono, made by Karl Lagerfeld. Included in the remix album on the song It Forgive Me My Love and Soul Got Out of the Box authorship Death Cab for Cutie and Portugal. The Man respectively have already emerged in 2015 as a promotional single.

Yk n - Ys, Im Witch T (2016)
Electronic, Alternative Rock, Indie, Art Rock | Manimal Vinyl Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:09:44 | 159 Mb

01. Walking On Thin Ice (feat. Danny Tenaglia) (02:50)
02. Forgive Me My Love (feat. Death Cab for Cutie) (04:06)
03. Mrs. Lennon (feat. Peter Bjorn and John) (04:20)
04. Give Me Something (feat. Sparks) (04:23)
05. She Gets Down On Her Knees (feat. Penguin Prison) (03:58)
06. Dogtown (feat. Sean Lennon) (03:26)
07. Wouldnit (feat. Dave Aude) (03:21)
08. Move On Fast (feat. Jack Douglas) (04:12)
09. Soul Got Out Of The Box (feat. Portugal. The Man) (03:25)
10. Approxmately Infinite Universe (feat. Blow Up) (04:19)
11. Yes, I'm Your Angel (feat. Cibo Matto) (03:21)
12. Warrior Woman (feat. tUnE-yArDs) (02:41)
13. Coffin Car (feat. Automatique) (04:04)
14. I Have A Woman Inside My Soul (feat. John Palumbo) (02:57)
15. Catman (feat. Miike Snow) (05:12)
16. No Bed For Beatle John (feat. Ebony Bones!) (03:25)
17. Hell In Paradise (feat. Moby) (09:52)

Yk n - Ys, Im  Witch T (2016)

Yk n - Ys, Im  Witch T (2016)
Yk n - Ys, Im  Witch T (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: naduha_21
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (285)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)