FreshRemix » Electro » Tyme. X Tujiko - GYU (2011)

Tyme. X Tujiko - GYU (2011)

Date: 25.01.2012 | Electro | Tags: Electronic, Edition Mego, Tyme. X Tujiko | Download Tyme. X Tujiko - GYU (2011) for free.
Tyme. X Tujiko - GYU (2011)

After a break from releases, Tujiko Noriko returns to Editions Mego - home of her best work - with an album of electro-pop recorded around new years for the past six years. Shes skillfully assisted by production from Tatsuya Yamada of MAS on eleven songs of oddly optimistic and charmingly lurid electronica. As ever, Tujikos vocals are the real star, and juxtaposed against bold, rhythm-driven electronica with finely organised neon melodies and an underlying hint of something darker, as with the melancholy twinges of Gyungyun or the dreamy swoon of Heart Koorasete and minor key chords of Vacation of God. Our highlights have to be the Techy, slowfast skitter of From A Spring and the glistening, glassy structures of Slow Motion. Features artwork by Toshiko Kimura.

Tyme. X Tujiko - GYU (2011)
Electronic | Editions Mego
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 25/01/2012 | 01:04:06 | 151 Mb

01. Akete, Akete 06:12
02. Gyungyun 03:48
03. Tropic Penguin 08:13
04. Heart Koorasete 07:15
05. Vacation Of God 07:15
06. From A Spring 02:22
07. Golden Heart 04:44
08. Ten To Sen 06:09
09. World 06:01
10. Unforgettable Light 07:53
11. Slow Motion 06:28

Tyme. X Tujiko - GYU (2011)

Tyme. X Tujiko - GYU (2011)
Tyme. X Tujiko - GYU (2011)
Tyme. X Tujiko - GYU (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: g103st3
 (Votes #: 1)