FreshRemix » Electro » FEYNMAN - Air (2016)

FEYNMAN - Air (2016)

Date: 17.06.2016 | Electro, Dance | Tags: Electronic | Download FEYNMAN - Air (2016) for free.
FEYNMAN - Air (2016)

When hes not busy running his own label Fake Music, Yoann Feynman AKA FEYNMAN is working on his own music. Coming as one-half of YFM, FENYMAN has released the first single from his debut LP Air. The title track is nice experimental ballad demonstrating his knack for sophisticated productions. Air is the first release from upcoming Air project, that will feature 11 other singles, more information will be released leading up to the project over on FEYNMANs website

FEYNMAN - Air (2016)
Electronic | Fake Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:33:51 | 87 Mb

01. Air
02. Early Summer
03. 1-800MYLOVE
04. Time
05. Eternal
06. Pray for Us
07. New Lands
08. Reflection
09. Smoke
10. The Farewell Courtyard

FEYNMAN - Air (2016)

FEYNMAN - Air (2016)
FEYNMAN - Air (2016)
FEYNMAN - Air (2016)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: deep000
 (Votes #: 1)