FreshRemix » Electro » Dj JIM - Electro SpeeD 18 (May 2010)

Dj JIM - Electro SpeeD 18 (May 2010)

Date: 9.05.2010 | Electro | Download Dj JIM - Electro SpeeD 18 (May 2010) for free.
Dj JIM - Electro SpeeD 18 (May 2010)

Dj JIM - Electro SpeeD 18 (May 2010)
Electro House, Electro Progressive | 15 Tracks | MP3 | 320 kbps | 44,1kHz | 146.8 Mb

1. Intro. Chris Kaeser ft. Maxc Ц Back to the rhythm
2. Tecktologic Ц We can dance tecktonik (Braincreator sexy remix)
3. Mondotek ft. Carlprit Ц Digiben
4. Damian William Ц Tune in
5. Max K Ц U freak me (Disco Freak remix)
6. Creambase Ц Fiddle (Dj Viduta remix)
7. Felguk ft. Sporty-O Ц 2nite
8. Mightyfools Ц Hoo haa
9. Andre Picar ft. Ice Mc Ц ItТs a rainy day (Instant Move remix)
10. Discotronic Ц Tricky disco 2.10 (Crazy Mentals remix)
11. Pimp Code Ц You know (Crystal Rock bigroom mix)
12. Andrew Spencer & The Vamprockerz Ц Zombie 2k10 (Djs from Mars remix)
13. Red 5 Ц Da beat goes (Sunrider remix)
14. Uk Maniax Ц Im a raver (Raaban remix)
15. (Oleg-Off & JIM remix)

Dj JIM - Electro SpeeD 18 (May 2010)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: G-Music
 (Votes #: 2)