FreshRemix » Electro » VA - EDM A2 (2013)

VA - EDM A2 (2013)

Date: 13.02.2013 | Electro | Download VA - EDM A2 (2013) for free.
VA - EDM A2 (2013)

VA - EDM A2 (2013)
Electronic, Techno, Electro | Electric Dance Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:54:28 | 124 Mb

01. Alain Kepler - Submerged Pulsar
02. Black Narcissus - Dyna 4
03. Rob Kidley - Men Part 2
04. Rob Kidley - Data Sync
05. J. K. - Coronet
06. Jidomatix - Origo-Tech
07. Jidomatix - PH Lop
08. Steel Erector - 3aremaster
09. Co Mendez - Im Unemployed
10. Numerology Songs - Fre Que Ncy
11. Heidi Lord - Beyond 0
12. +10 - Covu
13. Trevor Dags - Ukraine

As the title suggests, the music on this CD is Electric Dance Music. Or Electronic Dance music if you prefer?
The music here is presented by a brand new European imprint, set on maintaining a low profile but bringing together its favourite artists from various established labels as well as fresh new talent. All the music is made with computers as well as hardware synthesizers and effects. This first CD compilation represents the first of 26 releases in the set! The beats range from about 130 bpm to 180 bpm. This is music for dancing and more besides.
Some have compared it to the music of Squarepusher, Underground Resistance, Drexciya or Aphex Twin or labels such as Warp, Planet Mu & Rephlex but this is a very rough approximation. Such subjects of comparison vary enough already, without considering the bonus intensely ambient set you will find towards the end of the album. Sterling work, bring on the next volume!

VA - EDM A2 (2013)

VA - EDM A2 (2013)
VA - EDM A2 (2013)
VA - EDM A2 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)