FreshRemix » Electro » Electropop 6 (2011)

Electropop 6 (2011)

Date: 6.05.2011 | Electro, Pop | Tags: Synthpop, Electropop, Conzoom Records | Download Electropop 6 (2011) for free.
Electropop 6 (2011)

The sixth part of the famous "Electropop" series, again featuring thirteen tracks from bands that haven't been on any Electropop" compilation previously. And again fans can discover the magic of great sounds and wonderful melodies - electropop at its best! Once again a must-have for every fan of the electronic scene!

Electropop 6 (2011)
Synthpop, Electropop | Conzoom Records
VBR | MP3 | unmixed | 05.06.2011 | 01:16:09 | 139 Mb

01 Bispatial "We Just Got It Wrong (Electropop Mix)"
02 Easily Done "Enlight Me (Extended Version)"
03 Future/Perfect "The Hunter (Mark Rasure Robotham Club Mix)"
04 I Hate This Place "She`s Space Invader (G-Force Mix)"
05 Mooger "Fantasy (Extended Version)"
06 Motus "Sunrise (Extended Edit)"
07 Northern Mars "Shadows (Extended Mix)"
08 Oblique "A Kind Of Electric Current (Parralox Ancient Remix)"
09 Second Version "X-Ray (Extended Version)"
10 Splender Projekt "Darkest Days (Extended Version)"
11 Spreading Point "Turning Point (People Theatre's Curve Mix)"
12 Vangard "Now That We're Here (Extended Version)"
13 Vile Electrodes "Proximity (Extended Version)"

Electropop 6 (2011)

Electropop 6 (2011)
Electropop 6 (2011)
Electropop 6 (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)