FreshRemix » Electro » Blume - Autumn Ruins (2013)

Blume - Autumn Ruins (2013)

Date: 11.09.2013 | Electro | Tags: Synthpop, Darkwave, Indie | Download Blume - Autumn Ruins (2013) for free.
Blume - Autumn Ruins (2013)

After making their debut in 2010, Blume returns with stellar sophomore release Autumn Ruins. Combining melancholy moods, energetic music, and smooth vocals with a modern mix of synthpop new-wave and electronic rock, Blume solidifies their place as one of the most exciting newcomers in the scene. The album begins with the synthetic soundscapes of Ruins and Despair and quickly transforms into one of the true highlights of the album, Western Rust, a brilliant synthpop track with a tremendous hook. Other standouts include Alone, Freia, and For My Lorraine. Autumn Ruins will be one of the top releases of 2013!

Blume - Autumn Ruins (2013)
Synthpop, Darkwave, Indie | WTII
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 40:26 | 101 Mb

1. Ruins and Despair
2. Western Rust
3. Alone
4. To the Night
5. Chosen
6. Arclight
7. Plutonian Shores
8. Freia
9. It s Your Turn
10. For My Lorraine

Blume - Autumn Ruins (2013)

Blume - Autumn Ruins (2013)
Blume - Autumn Ruins (2013)
Blume - Autumn Ruins (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 2)