FreshRemix » Electro » Lazerhawk - Skull and Shark (2013)

Lazerhawk - Skull and Shark (2013)

Date: 24.10.2013 | Electro | Tags: Electro, Dreamwave | Download Lazerhawk - Skull and Shark (2013) for free.
Lazerhawk - Skull and Shark (2013)

A founding member of Rosso Corsa, Lazerhawk is Garrett Hays from Austin, Texas, USA. His outrun electro is robot pop mixed with dark synths and the occasional lyric. Reminiscent of everything that was good in the 80s including Stallone, the Countach, VHS, Diet Pepsi, Miami Vice, Neoliberal Economics, Back to the Future, Neon Lights and the Nintendo Entertainment System. Synthesizer jams with gargantuan leads, hard toms, spaced-out melody and the pains of being pure at heart.

Lazerhawk - Skull and Shark (2013)
Electro, Dreamwave | Rosso Corsa Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 76:30 | 178 Mb

1. Skull and Shark
2. Chaos
3. Lawless
4. The King of the Streets
5. Massacre
6. A Promise
7. Dangerous After Dark
8. The Looks that Kill
9. China Town
10. Built to Kill
11. Children of the Night
12. These Streets
13. Fight to the Top
14. Brothers
15. Another Chance

Lazerhawk - Skull and Shark (2013)

Lazerhawk - Skull and Shark (2013)
Lazerhawk - Skull and Shark (2013)
Lazerhawk - Skull and Shark (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 1)