FreshRemix » Electro » Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)

Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)

Date: 28.10.2013 | Electro | Tags: Electronic, Doom Folk | Download Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013) for free.
Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)

The Berlin-based Brit is the latest addition to the Friends Of Friends roster, and another international name for a crew that once focused largely on local LA artists. She also skews a bit more to the acoustic side of things, offering up a bluesy singer-songwriter sound anchored by her own husky vocals. The 12-track Everlast focuses on "the corruption of organized religion, gender discrimination and technological advancements leading to human over-dependence." Warp Records mystic Gonjasufi shows up to duet with Perera on "Giddy."

Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)
Electronic, Doom Folk | Friends of Friends
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 36:37 | 103 Mb

1. Drunk Man
2. Giddy ft. Gonjasufi
3. Bizarre
4. Light Bulb
5. Ebora ft. Aremu
6. Dreamt That Dream
7. Shady ft. Springintgut
8. Bongoloid
9. Carousel
10. The Zap
11. Lazy
12. Dimmed Down

Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)

Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)
Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)
Perera Elsewhere - Everlast (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)