FreshRemix » Electro » Killing Joke - In Dub (2014) FLAC

Killing Joke - In Dub (2014) FLAC

Date: 24.01.2014 | Electro, Dubstep, Hard, Rock | Tags: Electronic, Dub, Industrial, Post-Punk, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download Killing Joke - In Dub (2014) FLAC for free.
Killing Joke - In Dub (2014) FLAC

Youth has created a new Killing Joke release entitled Killing Joke: In Dub. He has written

Killing Joke - In Dub (2014) FLAC
Electronic, Dub, Industrial, Post-Punk | Independent
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2014 | 181:03 | 1190 Mb

CD1: Apocalypse Dancehall

1. Killing Joke - This World Hell (Alive and Kicking Dub) (Youth Remix) (7:23)
2. Killing Joke - Money Is Not Our God (Babylon Dub) (5:25)
3. Killing Joke - Depth Charge (Pathfinder Dub) (5:20)
4. Killing Joke - Corporate Elect (President's Mustard in the Chalice Manifesto Dub Mix) (5:07)
5. Killing Joke - Ghosts of Ladbroke Grove (Portobello Dub) (6:29)
6. Killing Joke - Labyrinth Dub (Dynamics of Geometry Dub) (5:16)
7. Killing Joke - Eighties (Voodoo Dub Mix) (5:51)
8. Killing Joke - Love Like Blood (Your Heart Is a Weapon Dub) (7:09)
9. Killing Joke - A Sixth Sun (Prophecy Fulfilled Dub) (6:38)
10. Killing Joke - The Raven King (Never Grow Old, Forever Now Dub) (7:30)

CD2: Rockers Retroactive

1. Killing Joke - Requiem (A Floating Leaf Always Reaches the Sea Mix) (10:28)
2. Killing Joke - This World Hell (Cult of Youth Ambient Samara Dub Mix) (7:28)
3. Killing Joke - Pandemonium (A Thread O Steel in the Suspension Bridge of Time & Space) (9:20)
4. Killing Joke - Exorcism (Vatican Ambient Dub) (7:13)
5. Killing Joke - Primobile (Lifer, Kilimanjaro Dub) (6:02)
6. Killing Joke - Tomorrow's World (Urban Primitive Dub) (7:08)
7. Killing Joke - European Super State (The Orb vs Youth Remix) (Church of the Open Sky & Holy Fool Dub) (7:12)
8. Killing Joke - Another Cult Goes Down (Portobello Mix) (6:17)

CD3: Bonus Tracks

1. Killing Joke - Pole Shift (Perpetual Motion I've Seen Things You People Would Never Believe Dub) (8:00)
2. Killing Joke - European Super State (Lizard Dub (Emerging from the Ayahuasca Cave) Remix) (5:50)
3. Killing Joke - In Cythera (Banda Remix) (7:18)
4. Killing Joke - Follow the Leader (Follow the Dub) (3:58)
5. Killing Joke - Democracy (Nin Remix) (7:24)
6. Killing Joke - In Cytheria (The Bloody Beetroots Mix) (3:46)
7. Killing Joke - Change (Spiral Tribe Remix) (6:41)
8. Killing Joke - European Super State (Nyc Soundclash Dub) (Piripiri vs Youth vs Banda) (4:54)
9. Killing Joke - Requiem Third Party Dub (The Ultra Rare Last Laugh Mix) (4:53)
10. Killing Joke - Killer Dub (aka Bread & Jam) (5:03)

I first discovered Dub in 1976, along with many other kinds of music it became the soundtrack to my late teenage years and consistent through the rest of my life. We were surrounded by Dub in Ladbroke Grove in the late 1970s. This is the first time a collection of Killing Jokes Dub mixes has been released as an album, spread over 3CDs (as well as a 40 minute bonus DJ Mix) over four hours of Dub annihilationit has been an epic voyage. Compiling the best of the legacy and distilling all new Dub plates into a definitive collection was never going to be easy. This album has taken over a year to lovingly put together and of all of the many productions and mixes I have been fortunate enough to have been involved with, this one, Im sure, will be one of those that tells the story best and the one that makes me feel extremely proud to be a part of the phenomena that is Killing Joke.

Killing Joke: In Dub is available as digital download, 3CD set and as a special 3LP/1CD set, which includes a bonus 40min DJ Set featuring tracks from the album. Alongside these album formats, there are some exclusive merch items and bundles to be had.

The album will be released digitally to all pledgers around 2 weeks after launch and all physical items will be shipped out asap thereafter.

Killing Joke - In Dub (2014) FLAC

Killing Joke - In Dub (2014) FLAC
Killing Joke - In Dub (2014) FLAC
Killing Joke - In Dub (2014) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)