FreshRemix » Electro » Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC

Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC

Date: 20.02.2014 | Electro, Rock | Tags: Alternative, Indie, Electronic, Keel Her, FLAC, LOSSLESS | Download Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC for free.
Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC

Rose Keeler-Schäffelers songs are intimate vignettes drawn from her own experiences delivered in a chatty, honest and delightfully conversational manner. Guitars and synths vie for melodic prominence over vast swathes of fuzz and feedback, where Roses indecipherable vocals swim amongst buzzing melodies, swampy reverb and broken beats.

Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC
Alternative, Indie, Electronic | Critical Heights
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2014 | 00:43:34 | 278 Mb

01. Intro
02. Go
03. You Think You're So Rock and Roll
04. In My Head
05. Riot Girl
06. Total Control
07. (I Hate It) When You Look At Me
08. Don't Look At Me
09. I'd Be Your Slave (R.Stevie Moore Remix)
10. Only Geeks Come Bearing Gifs
11. Overtime
12. Wanna Fuck?
13. Pussywhipped
14. Women Lost in Thought
15. Whatever (Hot Sugar Remix)
16. Black Hole
17. Missing Time
18. Roswell

Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC

Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC
Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC
Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC
Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)