FreshRemix » Electro » Ghost Beach - Blonde (2014)

Ghost Beach - Blonde (2014)

Date: 3.03.2014 | Electro, Pop | Tags: Ghost Beach, Electronic, Synthpop, Indie, Nettwerk Records | Download Ghost Beach - Blonde (2014) for free.
Ghost Beach - Blonde (2014)

Ghost Beach, the New York-based duo of Josh Ocean & Eric "Doc" Mendelsohn, bring together the two worlds of electronic and live performance whose sound is self-described as "Tropical Grit Pop." On their debut full-length album Blonde, Ghost Beach once again perfects a blend of retro and futuristic soaring synth-pop, none more so evident than in the searing single "Miracle." Blonde features a mix of recorded material and a handful of tracks from the bands self-released Modern Tongues EP. All previously released songs will be remixed, re-mastered & enhanced for the forthcoming release.

Ghost Beach - Blonde (2014)
Electronic, Synthpop, Indie | Nettwerk Records
V0 | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 45:54 | 100 Mb

1. Moon Over Japan
2. Miracle
3. Been There Before
4. Close Enough
5. On My Side
6. Every Time We Touch
7. Without You
8. Tear Us Apart
9. Faded
10. First Time
11. Empty Streets
12. Too Young


Ghost Beach - Blonde (2014)

Ghost Beach - Blonde (2014)
Ghost Beach - Blonde (2014)
Ghost Beach - Blonde (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: salat
 (Votes #: 0)