FreshRemix » Electro » Ekoplekz Unfidelity (2014)

Ekoplekz Unfidelity (2014)

Date: 7.03.2014 | Electro | Tags: Planet Mu, Electronic, Experimental | Download Ekoplekz Unfidelity (2014) for free.
Ekoplekz  Unfidelity (2014)

Having forged his name in grubby lo-fi sonics with a strong pulse of post punk running through it, through some proactive A&Ring by Mike Paradinas Ekoplekz has been coaxed out of his abstract bolt hole and delivers an album of wild electronics shot through with classic machine soul.

Ekoplekz Unfidelity (2014)
Electronic / Experimental | Planet Mu / Ekoplekz
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 07 March, 2014 | 01:00:40 | 144 Mb

01. Trace Elements 05:28
02. Nerva Beacon 06:09
03. Robert Rental 03:12
04. Severn Beach 07:59
05. Sea 90 04:43
06. Unfidelity 04:41
07. Coalpit Heath 06:15
08. Pressure Level 05:26
09. Analogue Twitch 06:15
10. Tuning Out 05:28
11. Sleng Zen 04:59

The synths that appear on tracks such as "Trace Elements" or "Pressure Level" would never have made it on to earlier releases, but they gel perfectly with the predominant Ekoplekz sound, enriching the listening experience rather than knocking the project off course. It's a fine continuation of both an artist, and the wider tradition of quality leftfield electronica, of which Planet Mu has been a major instigator.



Ekoplekz  Unfidelity (2014)

Ekoplekz  Unfidelity (2014)
Ekoplekz  Unfidelity (2014)
Ekoplekz  Unfidelity (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard