FreshRemix » Electro » Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC

Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC

Date: 16.03.2014 | Electro | Tags: Industrial, Experimental, FLAC, LOSSLESS, Laibach | Download Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC for free.
Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC

The Slovenian group Laibach are fundamentally a performance-art project, with a single barbed joke they've been repeating for over 30 years: observing how art becomes a tool of totalitarianism, and pushing it as far as it can go in that direction. Their work is deliberate kitschmusic for stomping around in jackboots, slickly polished and martial, drawing on imagery and slogans from both Communist and Fascist history. In that context, the title of Spectre is very clearly an allusion to the opening line of The Communist Manifestobut it's also a description of the current state of the band. Once dangerous political dissidents (they were banned in Yugoslavia for several years), they've gradually become grumpy subcultural fixtures.

Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC
Industrial, Experimental | Mute
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2014 | 00:56:52 | 365 Mb

01. The Whistleblowers 3:31
02. No History 3:16
03. Eat Liver! 3:10
04. Americana 4:28
05. We Are Millions And Millions Are One 4:22
06. Eurovision 4:38
07. Walk With Me 3:55
08. Bossanova 3:10
09. Resistance Is Futile 6:54
10. Koran 5:22
11. The Parade 4:04
12. Love On The Beat 3:20
13. Just Say No! 2:30
14. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 4:05

Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC

Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC
Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC
Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC
Laibach - Spectre (Limited Edition) (2014) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)