FreshRemix » Electro » Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC

Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC

Date: 23.03.2014 | Electro | Tags: Darkwave, Gothic Synth, FLAC, LOSSLESS, Diary Of Dreams | Download Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC for free.
Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC

Elegies in Darkness is the title of the 11th studio album by Diary of Dreams, and the name speaks for itself the new work couldnt have been deeper, darker, more organic or more melancholic. All the time, it feels familiar to be lead through the dark compositions of this apocalyptic epic, and yet theres always the sense of some kind of hope within the darkness, some positive thought, some sincerity. Lyric-wise, four songs come with German words while the rest are in English, and they lead the way through an incredibly eclectic album, mindfully produced with great care for detail small wonder that it took the band three years to come up with this spectacular masterpiece! But it definitely has been worth the wait

Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC
Darkwave, Gothic Synth | Accession Records
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2014 | 01:14:47 | 479 Mb

1. Malum
2. The Luxury Of Insanity
3. StummKult
4. Dogs Of War
5. A Day In December
6. A Dark Embrace
7. The Game
8. Dream Of A Ghost
9. Daemon
10. House Of Odds
11. The Battle
12. Die Gassen Der Stadt
13. Mythology Of Violence
14. An Empty House
15. Remedy Mine

Youll dip into deep and viscous soundscapes strengthened by big choirs and massive orchestras, but also into pounding rhythms, touching ballads, pulsating club hymns and apocalyptic grooves. The album thrives on its variety, diversification, power, dynamics, fragility and last but not least on the experience that defines every single note. Adrian Hates the charismatic voice and song writer of the band was particularly keen to make sure that the album he calls EiD wasnt composed within a higher, conceptual setting: he wanted to create an individual history for every track and provide these singular pieces with a common headline to connect and unify them. This work is emotionally song-orientated, while the compositions of the album have a strong connection to each other.

In contrast to the previous record, guitars have reclaimed the role they typically had with Diary of Dreams before: sometimes you dont even realize that the unusual sounds youre hearing are brought forth by guitar strings, sometimes they are responsible for the power and dominance of a track, and sometimes they provide the delicate and tender melodies melting skillfully into the whole soundscape. The overwhelming co-existence of synthetic sounds and classical stylistics has always been the main attraction that provides the unusual and extraordinary characteristics of Diary of Dreams. As, without doubt, this new album proves once again.

The band has played more than 500 concerts in 36 different countries there are only a few bands who can claim such a history, and Diary of Dreams have every right to do so: They live their dream as darkly beautiful and melancholy it may be.

Elegies in Darkness by DIARY OF DREAMS

Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC

Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC
Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC
Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC
Diary Of Dreams - Elegies In Darkness (2014) FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)