FreshRemix » Electro » The Reign of Kindo - Play (2014)

The Reign of Kindo - Play (2014)

Date: 6.04.2014 | Electro | Tags: Electronic, 8bit, Chiptune | Download The Reign of Kindo - Play (2014) for free.
The Reign of Kindo - Play (2014)

"Play", is The Reign of Kindos 2nd full length 8-Bit record based on their most recent release, "Play with Fire". Rare is it to find modern music that pinpoints the middle ground between a respect for past greats and a boldness to pave tomorrow. This is, quite modestly, the definition of The Reign of Kindo. Citing influences from Dave Brubeck to Ben Folds to Japanese composer Ryuichi Sakamoto to John Mayer, there's not a degree of pomposity in this sound, just an honesty in the group's craft to blend such diverse influences into an identity.

The Reign of Kindo - Play (2014)
Electronic, 8bit, Chiptune | Candy Rat Records
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 2014 | 46:23 | 370 Mb

01. The Hero, The Saint, The Tyrant, & The Terrorist
02. Help it
03. Sing When No Ones Around
04. Dust
05. Impossible World
06. Don't Haze Me
07. Feeling in the Night
08. Make a Sound
09. Sunshine
10. Romancing a Stranger
11. I Hate Music
12. The Man, The Wood, and The Stone

The Reign of Kindo - Play (2014)

The Reign of Kindo - Play (2014)
The Reign of Kindo - Play (2014)
The Reign of Kindo - Play (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (277)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)