FreshRemix » Electro » Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC

Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC

Date: 7.04.2014 | Electro, Psychedelic | Tags: Modern Classical, Ambient, Acoustic, FLAC, LOSSLESS, Eric Thielemans | Download Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC for free.
Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC

Adventurous Belgian percussionist Eric Thielemans makes a fairly unusual entry into the Miasmah catalogue with the surprisingly positive sounding album Sprang. Thielemans has actually appeared on the label earlier - as guest percussionist on Kreng´s debut album L´Autopsie Phenomenal De Dieu. Although you can recognize the sound on this record, the main focus of Sprang is to revert to the pure joy of sound experimentation and letting go of your foothold.

Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC
Modern Classical, Ambient, Acoustic | Miasmah
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 42:48 | 100 / 189 Mb

01. Sprang
02. Sprrrrrrr
03. Rocks
04. Garden
05. Tptptptp
06. Afternoon
07. To Rising Sun
08. Kkkkrrrrrr
09. Ode To Oxley
10. Post Soldiers Hymn
11. River

Thielemans's previous exercises in expanding singular ideas and rituals in the two genre-bending and theoretical albums, A Snare Is A Bell (Ultra Eczema, 2008) & EARR Plays A Snare Is A Bell (Sub Rosa, 2012), inevitably leads to Sprang. Embracing the bliss of working freely with his many percussion tools, he creates 11 pieces that are both instinctual and industrial. His impulses evoke a calm yet alive atmosphere where there is always movement. The tones of dripping water, settling dew, and flourishing plants of spring are juxtaposed with unexpected sounds of motion, of factory equipment, and gears turning.

Though Sprang is a solo percussion album, its detail and depth is something wholly unique. Thielemans broadens his theory that there is always more to hear, more depth to interpret, and a way for the listener to add their own elements and create something new. A welcome addition to the Miasmah catalogue, whose slogan "music for scenes and places" maybe never have been more spot on.

Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC

Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC
Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC
Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC
Eric Thielemans - Sprang (2014) MP3, FLAC

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)