FreshRemix » Electro » XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Date: 12.04.2014 | Electro, Trance, Psychedelic | Tags: Goa Trance, Dark Electro, Industrial, XmH | Download XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014) for free.
XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

A few months ago XMH released a strong 4-track EP, "The Business". The single acted as a teaser for the band's 4th studio release "In Your Face" which is out now. Produced by Len Lemeire (Implant, 32Crash, Unter Null, Dunkelwerk, etc.) the album offers a more melodic side of the band reinforced by female backing vocals from Isa Garcia which match perfectly with Benjamin Samson's powerful growls (and that also counts when you see the band live at work).

XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Goa Trance, Dark Electro, Industrial | Alfa Matrix Belgium
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2014 | 01:50:28 | 255 Mb

CD 1: In Your Face
01. The Business
02. Product
03. Snakes
04. Forever
05. Great And Unfortunate Things
06. The Blind
07. Failing Technology
08. In Your Face
09. System Collapse
10. Stiere Und Schwule
11. Lay You To Waste
12. The One That Ends It All

CD 2: Codex Miscere
01. Product (Heimataerde Remix)
02. Great And Unfortunate Things (Ashbury Heights Remix)
03. The Business (Leaether Strip Remix)
04. Forever (The Dreamside Remix)
05. Failing Technology (Beyond Violet Remix)
06. The Blind (Consumer Junk Remix)
07. Snakes (Grendel Remix)
08. Product (Tyske Ludder Remix)
09. Failing Technology (Implant Remix)
10. The Business (Decoded Feedback Remix)
11. Snakes (Helalyn Flowers Remix)
12. Failing Technology (La Lune Noire Remix)
13. Snakes (Junksista Remix)

XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
XmH - In Your Face (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Sallla
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (252)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)